Friendlies & Other Competitions (2023)

All matches are mixed club except where stated. Contact Alice Atwell or Gary C Johnson


Date Time Opponents Venue Colour Game Result
Monday 17th April 18.00 Opening Club Roll-Up Home      
Saturday 29th April 15.00 Alton Town Home Navy 3 Triples  
Thursday 4th May 18.00 Liphook  Away Navy Top Club Won 4-1
Sunday 7th May 10.00 Hook Away Navy Mixed Top Club Won 4-1
Wednesday 10th May 18.00 Fleet United Home Navy Ladies Top Club  
Monday 15th May 18.15 Petersfield Away Navy 3 Triples Lost 33-62
Saturday 20th May 15.00 Pyestock Away Navy 3 Triples  
Saturday 27th May 14.00 Alresford Away Navy 3 Triples  
Sunday 4th June 15.00 Cove Home Navy 3 Triples  
Sunday 11th June 14.30 Four Marks Away Navy 3 Triples .
Sunday 25th June 14.30 Cove Away Navy 3 Triples  
Sunday 6th August 15.00 Four Marks Home Navy 3 Triples  
Saturday 12th August 14.30 Liphook Away Navy 4 Triples  
Monday 28th August 18.00 Alton  Town Away Navy 3 Triples  
Saturday 2nd September 14.30 Headley Away Navy 3 Triples