Friendlies & Other Competitions

All matches are mixed club except where stated. Contact Alice Atwell or Gary Johnson


Date Time Opponents Venue Colour Game Result
Saturday 8th May 15.00 Liphook Home Greys 4 Triples Lost
Thursday 13th May 13.30 Hants v Surrey Home Whites 6 Ladies Rinks Cancelled
Monday 17th May 18.15 Petersfield Away Greys 3 Triples Lost
Saturday 22nd May 15.00 Pyestock Away Whites 5 Triples Won 67 – 58
Sunday 23rd May 15.00 Headley Home Greys 4 Triples Won 61 – 59
Saturday 29th May 15.00 Alresford Home Greys 3 Triples Won
Sunday 13th June 14.30 Four Marks Away Greys 3 Triples Won
Friday 18th June 10.00 Dolly Anstey Tournament Home     .
Friday 2nd July 18.00 Hants & Berks 1st Round – Oakley Home Greys 3 Men’s Rinks Won Extra End
Saturday 3rd July 14.30 Alresford Away Greys 3 Triples Won
Sunday 4th July 14.00 Alton Away Whites 5 Triples Cancelled
Saturday 10th July 15.00 Farnham Home Greys 3 Triples  
Sunday 18th July 10.00 Hants and Berks Cup v Basingstoke Town Home Greys 3 Rinks Won Extra End
Saturday 24th July 14.30 BDBA Presidents Day Home Greys 6 Triples  
Sunday 8th Aug 15.00 Four Marks Home Greys 3 Triples  
Sunday 8th Aug 10.00 Hants and Berks Cup Final Home      
Monday 9th Aug  10.00 Benevolent Triples Home      
Wednesday 11th Aug 13.30 Benevolent Triples Home      
Saturday 14th Aug 14.30 Liphook Away Greys 4 Triples  
Saturday 21st Aug 10.00 BDBA Finals Day Home Whites    
Saturday 21st Aug 14.30 Farnham Away Whites 3 Triples  
Sat & Sun 28th and 29th Aug 10.00 Club Finals Day Home Whites    
Saturday 4th Sept 15.00 Headley Away Greys 4 Triples  
Sat & Sun 18th and 19th Sept TBC Three Counties Finals Home Whites